Search:   
 
   2018-4-27 1:25:07  
Exquisite
Product Content
  Vacuum Fittings  
  Sanitary Fittings  
  Sanitary Valve  
  Manhole Covers  
  Filter And Sanitary Pump  
     
About us  
 
  
   
    
     Wenzhou Tomohiro Mechanical Technology Co., Ltd.  is a research and development and manufacturing of vacuum systems, bio-medicine, food production of the three major enterprise applications, products are mainly used in semiconductor bio-medicine, and food and other fields.
     Company implemented ISO9001: 2008 quality management system certification, has a mature capability of precision machining, surface treatment technology, and quality assurance system. Products are mainly exported to USA, Germany and Japan Korea Singapore Taiwan and many other countries and regions, the vacuum line parts company access to international and domestic well-known clients, including recognition, companies 3A DIN JIS SMS BPE and other standard components, while according to the different customer demand for the manufacture of special parts. Product diversity and pluralism, can provide customers with a complete range of services.
     Our team based on the quality and integrity, continuing to absorb the latest scientific and technological achievements to improve the design and production, through the company specializes in market management and sales team to continue to provide global customers a system of good quality parts and quality service.


Email Login
User ID: @zbtjx.com
Password:
   
     
Links
  Web:http://www.zbtjx.com | Mob:13858875088 | Tel:0086-577-86926776 | Fax:0086-577-86926226
E-mail:zbt25888@163.com | Wenzhou Zhibo Mechanical Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved

全站搜索:   
 
   2018年01月21日 星期日 农历 腊月初五  
精品展示
产品目录
  真空系统系列  
  卫生级管件  
  卫生级阀门  
  人孔盖  
  过滤设备及卫生传输泵  
     
公司简介  
 
  
   
   温州智博机械科技有限公司是集研发与制造真空系统、生物医药、食品三大应用领域的生产型企业,产品主要应用于半导体、生物医药和食品等领域。
    公司实施ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,拥有成熟的精密机械加工能力、表面处理技术、及品质保证体系。产品主要出口美国、德国、日本、韩国、新加坡、台湾等诸多国家与地区,公司的真空系列零部件获得国际和国内知名客户在内的认可 ,公司提供3A、DIN、 JIS、SMS、BPE等标准零部件,同时可按客户的不同需求进行特制件的制造。产品的多样性与多元化,可为客户提供一系列的完整服务。
    公司团队立足品质和诚信,持续不断的吸收最新的科技成果,改进设计和生产, 通过公司专业的市场管理和销售团队为全球客户持续提供质量优良的系统配件和优质的售后服务。

企业邮箱登陆
用户名: @zbtjx.com
密 码:
   
     
友情链接
网址:http://www.zbtjx.com | 手机:13858875088 | 电话:0086-577-86926776 | 传真:0086-577-86926226
地址:浙江省温州市龙湾区沙城镇永强大道2521号 | E-mail:zbt25888@163.com | 版权所有: 温州智博机械科技有限公司 | 浙ICP备10017617号